Tue 26 July, 2022

The multimodal movement comprised 6 units of Super Heaters, which were moved from the supplier's factory in India to the discharge port in the UK.

The key highlights of this movement were:

Fri 22 July, 2022

Happy To Announce that Egyptian Global Logistics has established a New NVOCC service for OOG cargo serving All Egyptian Ports, Offering our clients Tailored made solutions for OOG cargo!

Fri 15 July, 2022

Dear valued members,

Wed 13 July, 2022

For this project, Total Movements moved 5 units of Power Plant Equipments + Accessories with the widest piece being 8 m wide & heaviest being 110 MT heavy.
 

Tue 05 July, 2022
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico.

Throughout the month of June, we have been very active within the state of Baja California.

Thu 30 June, 2022

Road special transport from Uruguay to Chile for Rowners, THLG member for Argentina. Crossing Cordillera de Los Andes during winter season.

If it exists, We move it!

Wed 15 June, 2022

Riedl Group, THLG member for Germany, was awarded with the next SynCon Station! First, the Trafo with over 130tons was shipped by geared vessel to Hamburg.

Fri 10 June, 2022

EZ Link Taiwan transported heavy weight machinery via Heavy Lift vessel from Taiwan to Bilbao in Spain.

Wed 01 June, 2022

It was a productive couple of days for Cosmatos Group, THLG member for Greece. Clearing and receiving cargo ex MV PAULA. Packing list included containers, many big units and trafos of approx. 200T each.

Mon 16 May, 2022

https://www.cssgroupsite.com/lighthouse/