Wed 17 October, 2018

Cosmatos Group, member of THLG, recently completed the offloading, transportation and receipt at storage area of 12 sets of windmills. The cargo arrived at Mesta port of Chios island aboard on vessel MV JSP PORTO.

Wed 10 October, 2018

Cosmatos Group, member of THLG, arranged the road transport of two high value rotors, from Reinosa, Spain, to Thessaloniki, Greece.

Sat 29 September, 2018
Dear value added Customers and Partners,

We are proud to announce that FOX Brasil | Project Logistics is now offering heavy lift engineering services.
Wed 29 August, 2018

Cosmatos Group, member of THLG, arranged a complicated transport of a windmill generator form Aurich, Germany, to Marmari wind farm at Evia island in Greece. Generator dimensions, (L x W x H) 508 x 420 x 312 cm, weight 25300 kgs.

Tue 28 August, 2018

A busy summer with several deliveries of large reels to worldwide destinations. TP Shipping: your logistics partner for deliveries to the oil and gas industry. chartering@tpshipping.no

Wed 22 August, 2018

Godrej had manufactured a Vacuum Desecrator in its Mumbai Vikhroli Production Plant for one of its’ prestigious client & was destined for final voyage to Abu Dhabi via Mumbai Port.

Fri 03 August, 2018

Pyongtaek port/Korea witnessed our first lot delivery of 4500TON/11900CBM coating pipes on 03 Aug,2018.

Wed 01 August, 2018

Cosmatos Group, member of THLG, arranged and coordinated standard and oversized road transport of waste management equipment from Emmen, Netherlands, to Serres, Greece.

Tue 31 July, 2018

Rolf Riedl GmbH, Member of THLG, are proud to present the following project: 1 Transformer weighing: 226.000,00 kgs / 498,245.00 pounds + 1 Transformer weighing: 291.000,00 kgs / 641,545.00 pounds + accessories. From Europe to New Jersey, USA.

Tue 24 July, 2018

Last week the finishing touch was put to our new investment in Moerdijk: the Liebherr LHM-280 mobile port crane now has our corporate Van der Vlist colours and logo.