Thu 04 March, 2021

This week's interview is with Tradelossa, THLG member in Mexico

Thu 25 February, 2021

This week Andriy Blagovisniy, Commercial Director of Antonov Airlines, THLG member for Ukraine

Thu 18 February, 2021

This week Bernd Schwengsbier, Managing Director of Scheuerle, THLG member for Germany

Thu 11 February, 2021

This week Arnaud Juhel, General Manager of TPI, THLG member in France

Thu 04 February, 2021

This week Emad Shahrouri, CEO & Founder of 7 Seas Logistics, THLG member for Oman

Thu 28 January, 2021

This week Franco Ribechini, Project Director at DCS ASTA LOGISTIK, THLG member in Spain

Thu 21 January, 2021

This week Dejan Tubic, Managing Director at Holleman Transport Serbia, THLG member in Serbia

Thu 14 January, 2021

This week Mohammed Adeib Al-Khouli, Managing Director at International for Transit & Transport, THLG member for UAE (with a focus on Syrian market)

Thu 24 December, 2020

This week Morris Mburu, Managing Director / CEO at Export Consolidated Services, THLG member in Kenya

Thu 17 December, 2020

This week Philippe Goossens, Owner & Managing Director at M. Lamberigts & A. Van Daelen, THLG member in Belgium